New AM Council Members - 23rd February 2015

The AM Council is happy to introduce this week's new members!

Vashti Wilson
Robert Woods
Timothy Pegley
Peter Shepherd
Sandro Marin
Peter Tilley
Edward Braithwaite
Asok Kumar

As always, should you have any questions or wish to volunteer with us, please conatct us on +613 9819 2515 or at