The Asset Management Council’s Excellence in Asset Management Awards recognise and honour success in asset management projects.

Nominating for an industry award is a great way to receive recognition for you and your organisation’s hard work and achievements in asset management. It’s an exceptional promotional tool for your company and will put you at the forefront of the asset management industry.

Just WhiteThe Excellence in Asset Management Awards given in the following six categories:

1. Asset Management Innovation Award

2. Asset Management Information Management Award

3. Asset Management CRP Award - Cost/Risk/Performance

4. Asset Management Environmental and Social Value Award

5. Safety in Asset Management Award

6. The Asset Management Diversity Award

The awards will be presented at the AMPEAK Gala Dinner Awards Night at the stunning Glen Albyn Estate.

Has your organisation achieved success with asset management projects? Submit a nomination today! Nominations are open until 9 March 2018.

Click here to download the 2018 Awards Program and Application Form