Entries now open for 2019

AMPEAK AwardsThe Asset Management Council Awards celebrates the significant contribution individuals and organisations are making to the advancement of asset management in Australia, and internationally. The Awards recognise organisations who are making a start and are on the journey of continuous asset management improvement. The Awards also recognises individual achievement in asset management leadership and student innovation in the field of asset management.

Read more: Entries now open for 2019

The 2018 Excellence Awards Top 30

award 1781445 1280The anticipation is mounting in the lead up to the 2018 Asset Management Council Excellence Awards to be held during a gala dinner on Tuesday, 17th April 2018 at the stunning Glen Albyn Estate in Hobart. We are pleased to announce that we have identified the top 30 submissions, listed below (in alphabetical order).

Best of luck to all!

Read more: The 2018 Excellence Awards Top 30

Nominations for the Asset Management Council 2018 MESA Medal Award close 9th February 2018

Nominations are invited for the 2018 MESA Medal Award, the most prestigious award bestowed on an individual who has personally contributed at the highest level to the advancement of the science and/or practice of asset management. Information about the MESA Medal Award can be found here.
Nominations must be made on the nomination form and submitted in confidence to the CEO AMCouncil by close of business 9th Feb 2018.
Download Criteria Here
Download Nomination Form Here