Nominations for the Asset Management Council 2018 MESA Medal Award close 9th February 2018

Nominations are invited for the 2018 MESA Medal Award, the most prestigious award bestowed on an individual who has personally contributed at the highest level to the advancement of the science and/or practice of asset management. Information about the MESA Medal Award can be found here.
Nominations must be made on the nomination form and submitted in confidence to the CEO AMCouncil by close of business 9th Feb 2018.
Download Criteria Here
Download Nomination Form Here

Launch your Asset Management Career

l-r edwin karema the university of western australia and richard hooper monash university
l-r 2011 Award Recipients: Edwin
The University of Western Australia and Richard Hooper, Monash University

Asset management is a rapidly growing industry with numerous opportunities for ongoing employment and capability development.

Enter the Asset Management Council Student Awards to highlight your asset management capabilities and innovation. Each Award recipient will be publically recognised in front of key industry asset management professionals.

Read more: Launch your Asset Management Career