Congratulations to all the recipients of the 2012 Asset Management Council Awards!
Our Award recipients for 2012 are:

Asset Management Awards

BHP Billiton Iron Ore achieved BRONZE for its Major Projects unit. bhp b

Lend Lease Infrastructure Services Pty Ltd achieved BRONZE for its M2 Motorway project. lend lease b

Meridian Energy Ltd achieved SILVER for its Markets and Production unit. meridian energy b

NRG Gladstone Operating Services achieved SILVER for its Gladstone Power Station unit. nrg b

Transfield Services achieved SILVER for its Mornington Peninsula Shire unit. transfield b

Nominee Award

NRG Gladstone Operating Services nrg2 b
Asset Management Leadership Award


Dave Daines, Head of Asset Management for BHP Billiton Iron Ore


Best Paper Award
John Mo for his paper titled ‘Product Services Systems and their Risks j mo b
Postgraduate Research Award
Hessam Mohseni, RMIT University hessam mohseni b
Postgraduate Student Award
Kevin Atkinson, Monash University kevin atkinson b
Undergraduate Student Award
Yasasya Kuruppu, University of Western Australia yasasaya kuruppu b