awards 2017Nominating for an industry award is a great way to receive recognition for you and your organisation’s hard work and achievements in asset management. It’s an exceptional promotional tool for your company and will put you at the forefront of the asset management industry.

The Asset Management Council awards recognise excellence in asset management projects. They are given in the following six categories:

  • Asset Management Innovation Award
  • Asset Management Information Management Award
  • Asset Management CRP Award - Cost/Risk/Performance
  • Asset Management Environmental and Social Value Award
  • Safety in Asset Management Award
  • The Asset Management Diversity Award

The awards will be presented at the AMPEAK Gala Diner Awards Night at the impressive Victoria Park Marquee.

Has your organisation achieved success with asset management projects? Submit a nomination today! Nominations are open until 3 March 2017. Visit the awards page to find out more.